Gillian McLeod


Gillian McLeod

Principal:     Dave Parsons

Administration: Rochelle Mawson
Admin Assistant & Newsletter: Maree van der Burgh

Management Team:                                                    Absence line:

Chris Brell                (Deputy Principal)                                                     03 578 7077    ext 1- leave a verbal message          Tracy Null                (Assistant Principal)                                                   022 311 8789    text only (before 9.15am)   

Wendy Nurse          (Associate Principal)
Jane McLaughlan    (Associate Principal)                                                                           

Rochelle Thornley - Special Needs Co-Ordinator (SENCO)

Classroom Teachers:

Emails and phone extensions: 

School phone 03 5787077 then extension

Click on names in red to email

Room 1  Emily Anderson  ext 701

Room 2  Rochelle Thornley    ext 702  

Room 3 Jane McLaughlan  ext 703

Room 4 Karen Paterson        ext 704

Room 5  Vanessa Shanks    ext 705  

Room 6  Jane Tibble          ext 706  

Room 7  Adria Boyce          ext 707

Room 8  Chris Brell              ext 708

Room 9  Alesha Sims          ext 709

Room 10 Wendy Nurse       ext 710   


Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Ripeka Hook
Principal:  Dave Parsons
Finance:  Michelle James
Health & Safety: Aaron Marshall
Personnel: Barbara Mead
Property:  Serena Bay
Staff Rep: Rochelle Thornley


The BOT are a group of able and dedicated parents, working together with the Staff to run an effective and successful school.
Please contact the BOT if the need arises.
Board meetings are usually held on the 4th Tuesday of each month in the School Staffroom; parents most welcome